Wireless Base stations within Physics

At present we have 14 wireless base stations in the following locations :-

  • DWB Beecroft Institute
  • DWB Adams Institute
  • DWB Video Conference Room
  • DWB Common Room
  • DWB Level7 x2
  • DWB Level1 Teaching Course
  • Dennis Sciama Lecture Theatre
  • Lindemann level 1
  • Lindemann Moseley Room
  • Martin Wood Lecture Theatre
  • Theoretical Physics x2
  • Townsend top floor

Restricted access to the above base stations are open to Physics graduates, staff and academic visitors.

Categories: Network | Wireless