Microsoft Office

Microsoft Office includes Access, Excel, OneNote, Outlook, PowerPoint, Publisher, SharePoint Designer, SharePoint Workspace and Word .

MS Office is installed by default on all Physics-managed Windows systems.

Physics Self Service can be used to update the software as required.

Platform: Windows / Mac

Kits and Licences are held by IT Support and only IT Support personnel, under the terms of our site licence, can install MS Office on University-owned systems.

Categories: Licences | MS office | Outlook | Software