Computing Committee membership

The IT strategy for the department is developed and overseen by the Computing Committee (formerly SCPC).

The current membership of the Computing Committee is:

Name Affiliation Email Address
Pedro Ferreira (Chair) Astrophysics pedro.ferreira@physics.ox.ac.uk
Pete Gronbech Head of IT pete.gronbech@physics.ox.ac.uk
Nicola Small Senior Administrator nicola.small@physics.ox.ac.uk
Alan Barr Particle Physics alan.barr@physics.ox.ac.uk
Matt Jarvis Astrophysics matt.jarvis@physics.ox.ac.uk
John Magorrian Theoretical Physics john.magorrian@physics.ox.ac.uk
Robert Taylor Condensed Matter robert.taylor@physics.ox.ac.uk
Simon Calcutt Atmospheric Physics simon.calcutt@physics.ox.ac.uk
Peter Norreys Atomic and Laser peter.norreys@physics.ox.ac.uk

Categories: Computing | Policy | Strategy