Computing Committee membership

The IT strategy for the department is developed and overseen by the Computing Committee (formerly SCPC).

The current membership of the Computing Committee is:

Name Affiliation Email Address
Matt Jarvis Astrophysics
Andrew Boothroyd (Chair) Condensed Matter
Dieter Jaksch Atomic and Laser
Ian McArthur IT Manager
Chris Hays Particle Physics
Malcolm Bradbury Senior Administrator
Ramin Golestantian Theoretical Physics
Robert Taylor Condensed Matter
Simon Calcutt Atmospheric Physics
Johan Fopma CEG

Categories: Computing | Policy | Strategy