TORCH collaboration members

Nick N. Brook <Nick.Brook@cern.ch>
Lucia Castillo-Garcia <Lucia.Castillo.Garcia@cern.ch>
Euan Niall Cowie <Euan.Cowie@bristol.ac.uk>
David Cussans <David.Cussans@bristol.ac.uk>
Carmelo D'Ambrosio <Carmelo.D'Ambrosio@cern.ch>
Klaus Fohl <Klaus.Fohl@cern.ch>
Johan Fopma <J.Fopma1@physics.ox.ac.uk>
Roger Forty <Roger.Forty@cern.ch>
Christoph Frei <Christoph.Frei@cern.ch>
Rui Gao <R.Gao1@physics.ox.ac.uk>
Thierry Gys <Thierry.Gys@cern.ch>
Neville Harnew <N.Harnew1@physics.ox.ac.uk> Principal Investigator
Didier Piedigrossi <Didier.Piedigrossi@cern.ch>
Maarten Willibrord Uriel van Dijk <M.VanDijk@bristol.ac.uk>

Industrial collaborators

Photek Limited
Thomas Conneely <Tom.Conneely@photek.co.uk>
Jonathan Howorth <Jon.Howorth@photek.co.uk>
Gareth Jones <Gareth.Jones@photek.co.uk>
Panagiotis Kapetanopoulos <Panos@photek.co.uk>
Jonathan Stephen Lapington <Jon@lapington.com> ( also University of Leicester )
James S. Milnes <James.Milnes@photek.co.uk>
Chris Slatter <Chris.Slatter@photek.co.uk>
David Slater <David.Slater@photek.co.uk>