Group Members

Group Photo Summer 2019

Group Leader

Henry for Website.jpg

Prof. Henry J. Snaith, FRS

Email: henry.snaith@physics.ox.ac.uk

PA and Project Coordinator

ASDF QWERT

Clare Moloney

Email: clare.moloney@physics.ox.ac.uk

Laboratory Engineer

ASDF QWERT

Adam Taylor

Email: adam.taylor@physics.ox.ac.uk

Post-Doctoral Research Assistants

JamesBall

Dr. James Ball

Email: james.ball@physics.ox.ac.uk

Dr. Derek J. Hollman

Email: derek.hollman@physics.ox.ac.uk

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Grey Christoforo

Email: grey.christoforo@physics.ox.ac.uk

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Yen-Hung Lin

Email: yen-hung.lin@physics.ox.ac.uk]

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Ashley Marshall

Email: ashley.marshall@physics.ox.ac.uk

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Melissa McCarthy

Email: melissa.mccarthy@physics.ox.ac.uk

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Alex Ramadan

Email: alexandra.ramadan@physics.ox.ac.uk

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Mathias Uller Rothmann

Email: mathias.rothmann@physics.ox.ac.uk

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Harry Sansom

Email: harry.sansom@physics.ox.ac.uk

Graduate Students

scase.jpg

Spencer Case

Email: spencer.case@physics.ox.ac.uk

ASDF QWERT

Emil Grove Dryvik

Email: emil.dyrvik@physics.ox.ac.uk

Eli for website.jpeg

Elisabeth Duijnstee

Email: elisabeth.duijnstee@physics.ox.ac.uk

ASDF QWERT

Michael Farrar

Email: michael.farrar@physics.ox.ac.uk

Benny Photo

Benny Gallant

Email: benjamin.gallant@physics.ox.ac.uk

ASDF QWERT

Philippe Holzhey

Email: philippe.holzhey@physics.ox.ac.uk

ASDF QWERT

Manuel Kober-Cznery

Email: manuel.kober-czerny@physics.ox.ac.uk

ASDF QWERT

Kilian Lohmann

Email: kilian.lohmann@physics.ox.ac.uk

ASDF QWERT

Suhas Mahesh

Email: suhas.mahesh@physics.ox.ac.uk

ASDF QWERT

Robbie Oliver

Email: robert.oliver@physics.ox.ac.uk

ASDF QWERT

Ben Putland

Email: benjamin.putland@physics.ox.ac.uk

ASDF QWERT

Laura Schade

Email: laura.schade@physics.ox.ac.uk

ASDF QWERT

Jarla Thiesbrummel

Email: jarla.thiesbrummel@physics.ox.ac.uk

ASDF QWERT

Jonny Warby

Email: jonathan.warby@physics.ox.ac.uk

ASDF QWERT

Yun Xiao

Email: yun.xiao@physics.ox.ac.uk

Augustin for website.jpg

Augustin Zaininger

Email: Augustin.zaininger@physics.ox.ac.uk

Suer Zhou.jpg

Suer Zhou

Email: suer.zhou@physics.ox.ac.uk

Past Members (Life Members)

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Jongchul Lim

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Olivia Ashton

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Kelly Schutt

ASDF QWERT

Juliane Borchert

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Aditya Sadhanala

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Pabitra Nayak

ASDF QWERT

Tong Liu

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Giulia Longo

Bernard.jpg

Dr. Bernard Wenger

ASDF QWERT

Elizabeth Parrott

ASDF QWERT

Thomas Green

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Nobuya Sakai

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Zhiping Wang

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Yasser Hassan

ASDF QWERT

Max Hoerantner

ASDF QWERT

Alba Pellaroque

ASDF QWERT

Rebecca Sutton

ASDF QWERT

Jacob Wang

ASDF QWERT

Konrad Wojciechowski

Dr. Thomas Stergiopoulos

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Stephan Van Reenen

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Wei Zhang

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Sandeep Pathak

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Jiandong Fan

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Amir Abbas Haghighirad

ASDF QWERT

Jin Zhang

ASDF QWERT

Martina Congiu

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Antonio Abate

Dr. Agnese Abrusci

Dr. Michael Brown

Dr. Edward Crossland

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Pablo Docampo

ASDF QWERT

Giles Eperon

Dr. Robert Gunning

ASDF QWERT

Severin Habisreutinger

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Andrew Hey

Dr. James Kirkpatrick

Dr. Michael M. Lee

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Tomas Leijtens

Dr. Mingzhen Liu

ASDF QWERT

Dr. David McMeekin

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Nakita Noel

Dr. Michael Saliba

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Varun Sivaram

Dr. Golnaz Sadoughi

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Sam Stranks

Dr. Jo&eumll Teuscher

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Henning Urban