STFC Ernest Rutherford Fellowships 2013

11 July 2013

The Science and Technology Facilities Council have announced the 2013 round of Ernest Rutherford Fellowships. These are prestigious 5 year fellowships which may be held in science areas supported by STFC; principally particle physics, astrophysics, planetary physics and accelerator physics. If you are interested in applying for one of these fellowships to be held in the Oxford Physics Department please see for further information.