Book soon to avoid disappointment - HAPP event

8 July 2020 by Valeria Crowder

A Nobel Laureate panel will discuss their choices for "The Greatest Physics Discovery of the 20th Century" in an event taking place on July 31st.

Confirmed panellists are:
Professor Steven Weinberg ForMemRS (Nobel Prize in Physics, 1979)
Professor William Phillips (Nobel Prize in Physics, 1997)
Professor Sir Anthony Leggett FRS (Nobel Prize in Physics, 2003)
Professor John Mather (Nobel Prize in Physics, 2006)

This is an event organised by The St Cross Centre for the History and Philosophy of Physics (HAPP)
Read all about it and book soon to avoid disappointment!