Group Members

Group Leader

Prof. Henry J. Snaith

RCUK Fellow in Photovoltaics and University Lecturer

Email: h.snaith1@physics.ox.ac.uk

Administrative Assistant

ASDF QWERT

Clare Moloney

Email: clare.moloney@physics.ox.ac.uk

Senior Researcher

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Amir Abbas Haghighirad

Email: amirabbas.haghighirad@physics.ox.ac.uk

Post-Doctoral Research Assistants

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Jiandong Fan

Email: jiandong.fan@physics.ox.ac.uk

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Pabitra Nayak

Email: pabitra.nayak@physics.ox.ac.uk

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Nakita Noel

Email: nakita.noel@physics.ox.ac.uk

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Sandeep Pathak

Email: sandeep.pathak@physics.ox.ac.uk

Dr. Golnaz Sadoughi

Email: Golnaz.Sadoughi1@physics.ox.ac.uk

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Nobuya Sakai

Email: nobuya.sakai@physics.ox.ac.uk

Dr. Thomas Stergiopoulos

Email: Thomas.Stergiopoulos@physics.ox.ac.uk

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Stephan Van Reenen

Email: stephan.vanreenen@physics.ox.ac.uk

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Bernard Wenger

Email: bernard.wenger@physics.ox.ac.uk

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Wei Zhang

Email: w.zhang2@physics.ox.ac.uk

Graduate Students

ASDF QWERT

Giles Eperon

Email: giles.eperon@physics.ox.ac.uk

ASDF QWERT

Thomas Green

Email: thomas.green@physics.ox.ac.uk

ASDF QWERT

Severin Habisreutinger

Email: severin.habisreutinger@physics.ox.ac.uk

ASDF QWERT

Max Hoerantner

Email: maximilian.hoerantner@physics.ox.ac.uk

Derek J. Hollman

Email: d.hollman1@physics.ox.ac.uk

ASDF QWERT

David McMeekin

Email: David.McMeekin@physics.ox.ac.uk

ASDF QWERT

Jiewei Liu

Email: jiewei.liu@physics.ox.ac.uk

ASDF QWERT

Alba Pellaroque

Email: alba.pellaroque@physics.ox.ac.uk

ASDF QWERT

Rebecca Sutton

Email: rebecca.sutton@physics.ox.ac.uk

ASDF QWERT

Jacob Wang

Email: jacob.wang@physics.ox.ac.uk

ASDF QWERT

Konrad Wojciechowski

Email: konrad.wojciechowski@physics.ox.ac.uk

Research Technicians

ASDF QWERT

Jin Zhang

Email: jin.zhang@physics.ox.ac.uk

ASDF QWERT

Martina Congiu

Email: martina.congiu@physics.ox.ac.uk

Past Members (Life Members)

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Antonio Abate

Dr. Agnese Abrusci

Dr. James Ball

Dr. Michael Brown

Dr. Edward Crossland

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Pablo Docampo

Dr. Robert Gunning

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Andrew Hey

Dr. James Kirkpatrick

Dr. Michael M. Lee

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Tomas Leijtens

Email: tomas.leijtens@physics.ox.ac.uk

Dr. Mingzhen Liu

Dr. Michael Saliba

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Varun Sivaram

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Sam Stranks

Dr. Jo&eumll Teuscher

ASDF QWERT

Dr. Henning Urban