Computing Committee membership

The IT strategy for the department is developed and overseen by the Computing Committee (formerly SCPC).

The current membership of the Computing Committee is:

Name Affiliation Email Address
Matt Jarvis Astrophysics matt.jarvis@physics.ox.ac.uk
Andrew Boothroyd (Chair) Condensed Matter Andrew.Boothroyd@physics.ox.ac.uk
Dieter Jaksch Atomic and Laser Dieter.Jaksch@physics.ox.ac.uk
Ian McArthur IT Manager Ian.McArthur@physics.ox.ac.uk
Chris Hays Particle Physics chris.hays@physics.ox.ac.uk
Malcolm Bradbury Senior Administrator malcolm.bradbury@physics.ox.ac.uk
Ramin Golestantian Theoretical Physics Ramin.Golestantian@physics.ox.ac.uk
Robert Taylor Condensed Matter robert.taylor@physics.ox.ac.uk
Simon Calcutt Atmospheric Physics simon.calcutt@physics.ox.ac.uk
Johan Fopma CEG johan.fopma@physics.ox.ac.uk

Categories: Computing | Policy | Strategy